Skip to main content
Agenda

Upcoming dates

6 January 2020/10 January 2020

“The whole school of Salerno wrote for the English king: If you want to be healthy, if you want to remain sound, Take away your heavy cares, and refrain from anger, Be sparing of undiluted wine, eat little, get up After eating fine food, avoid afternoon naps, Do not retain your urine nor...

17 January 2020/17 January 2020

In Vacances vacance, Ondine pays tribute to all the moments where we are not exactly where we should be, because we are late, elsewhere, on vacation or aside of our body. It’s an observation of what is not here, now, but that may have been earlier or somewhere else. The piece goes back and forth...

10 February 2020/15 February 2020

“The whole school of Salerno wrote for the English king: If you want to be healthy, if you want to remain sound, Take away your heavy cares, and refrain from anger, Be sparing of undiluted wine, eat little, get up After eating fine food, avoid afternoon naps, Do not retain your urine nor...

5 March 2020/7 March 2020

Ondine Cloez

Vacances vacance

Les Brigittines

Bruxelles, Belgique

In Vacances vacance, Ondine pays tribute to all the moments where we are not exactly where we should be, because we are late, elsewhere, on vacation or aside of our body. It’s an observation of what is not here, now, but that may have been earlier or somewhere else. The piece goes back and forth...

6 April 2020/10 April 2020

“The whole school of Salerno wrote for the English king: If you want to be healthy, if you want to remain sound, Take away your heavy cares, and refrain from anger, Be sparing of undiluted wine, eat little, get up After eating fine food, avoid afternoon naps, Do not retain your urine nor...

13 April 2020/18 April 2020

“The whole school of Salerno wrote for the English king: If you want to be healthy, if you want to remain sound, Take away your heavy cares, and refrain from anger, Be sparing of undiluted wine, eat little, get up After eating fine food, avoid afternoon naps, Do not retain your urine nor...

21 April 2020/25 April 2020

In Vacances vacance, Ondine pays tribute to all the moments where we are not exactly where we should be, because we are late, elsewhere, on vacation or aside of our body. It’s an observation of what is not here, now, but that may have been earlier or somewhere else. The piece goes back and forth...

4 May 2020/15 May 2020

“The whole school of Salerno wrote for the English king: If you want to be healthy, if you want to remain sound, Take away your heavy cares, and refrain from anger, Be sparing of undiluted wine, eat little, get up After eating fine food, avoid afternoon naps, Do not retain your urine nor...

Past

1 November 2014/2 November 2014

Méduses is the reflection of an ageing and fighting body. That body is in the dark and its only memory is his own picture. That body moves constantly to exist, but his movements also create haunting creatures, animal forces. On the screen, there are flashes of mental projections, the reflexion...

24 October 2014/24 October 2014

Since 2008, street artist Vincent Glowinski (aka Bonom) has been collaborating with video-maker Jean-François Roversi on a performative transposition of his urban frescoes. In half-light, a dancer-illustrator moves around a large dark surface. He’s completely covered in white, and dimly lit with...

22 October 2014/24 October 2014

“VIEIL” (“OLD”) is a solo performance. The environment is all white, there is a faint harmonium music. The actor draws with charcoal the story he’s telling us. It is the story of an old giant, an old continent that carries his axe on his shoulder. An old continent, it is a bit like an old giant: an...

9 October 2014/9 October 2014

Méduses is the reflection of an ageing and fighting body. That body is in the dark and its only memory is his own picture. That body moves constantly to exist, but his movements also create haunting creatures, animal forces. On the screen, there are flashes of mental projections, the reflexion...

1 October 2014/1 October 2014

With only a few tools – a table, a desk light, a camera, paper and china ink – Vincent Glowinski tells us a story to the subtle, narrative and sophisticated sound of Teun Verbruggen drums. As the piece begins, the illustrator dances. It’s not only his brush that moved, his body is also in motion....

1 | ... | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34

Contact

General manager
Pierre-Laurent Boudet
pierlo.boudet (at) entropieproduction.be
+32 484 650 830
Administrative manager
Agnès Pondeville
agnes.pondeville (at) entropieproduction.be
+32 2 642 20 57
Production manager - Projet Quartier Vincent Glowinski
Lorette Moreau
lorettemoreau at gmail.com
Webmaster
Abel Poucet
infos (at) entropieproduction.be

Entropie Production is suported by Fédération Wallonie Bruxelles and Wallonie Bruxelles International

Hosted by Théâtre Varia
Rue du Sceptre 78 - 1050 Bruxelles - BE -

Accéder directement au contenu
Agenda

À venir

20 novembre/21 novembre

Dans Vacances vacance, Ondine Cloez rend hommage à tous ces moments où l’on n’est pas exactement là où l’on devrait être, parce qu’on est en retard, ailleurs, en vacances ou à côté de son corps. C’est une observation de ce qui n’est pas là, maintenant, mais qui peut-être a été, avant, ou ailleurs. La pièce...

29 novembre/30 novembre

STOEMP Festival

Point Ephémère

Le Point Éphémère, le Centre Wallonie-Bruxelles à Paris et Entropie Production font équipe pour présenter STOEMP FESTIVAL, les vendredi 29 et samedi 30 novembre 2019. Qu’elle soit musicale, chorégraphique, performative, la scène belge reste bouillonnante et imprévisible. Des artistes belges...

6 janvier 2020/10 janvier 2020

« L’art ne saurait de l’homme éterniser les jours, Et le mal quelques fois brave tous les secours. Si tu veux de tes ans prolonger la durée, Soupe peu, du vin pur ménage ta verrée ; Marche après ton repas ; ne dors point dans le jour ; De l’urine et des vents crains en toi le séjour ; Chasse...

17 janvier 2020/17 janvier 2020

Dans Vacances vacance, Ondine Cloez rend hommage à tous ces moments où l’on n’est pas exactement là où l’on devrait être, parce qu’on est en retard, ailleurs, en vacances ou à côté de son corps. C’est une observation de ce qui n’est pas là, maintenant, mais qui peut-être a été, avant, ou ailleurs. La pièce...

10 février 2020/15 février 2020

« L’art ne saurait de l’homme éterniser les jours, Et le mal quelques fois brave tous les secours. Si tu veux de tes ans prolonger la durée, Soupe peu, du vin pur ménage ta verrée ; Marche après ton repas ; ne dors point dans le jour ; De l’urine et des vents crains en toi le séjour ; Chasse...

5 mars 2020/7 mars 2020

Ondine Cloez

Vacances vacance

Les Brigittines

Bruxelles, Belgique

Dans Vacances vacance, Ondine Cloez rend hommage à tous ces moments où l’on n’est pas exactement là où l’on devrait être, parce qu’on est en retard, ailleurs, en vacances ou à côté de son corps. C’est une observation de ce qui n’est pas là, maintenant, mais qui peut-être a été, avant, ou ailleurs. La pièce...

6 avril 2020/10 avril 2020

« L’art ne saurait de l’homme éterniser les jours, Et le mal quelques fois brave tous les secours. Si tu veux de tes ans prolonger la durée, Soupe peu, du vin pur ménage ta verrée ; Marche après ton repas ; ne dors point dans le jour ; De l’urine et des vents crains en toi le séjour ; Chasse...

13 avril 2020/18 avril 2020

« L’art ne saurait de l’homme éterniser les jours, Et le mal quelques fois brave tous les secours. Si tu veux de tes ans prolonger la durée, Soupe peu, du vin pur ménage ta verrée ; Marche après ton repas ; ne dors point dans le jour ; De l’urine et des vents crains en toi le séjour ; Chasse...

21 avril 2020/25 avril 2020

Dans Vacances vacance, Ondine Cloez rend hommage à tous ces moments où l’on n’est pas exactement là où l’on devrait être, parce qu’on est en retard, ailleurs, en vacances ou à côté de son corps. C’est une observation de ce qui n’est pas là, maintenant, mais qui peut-être a été, avant, ou ailleurs. La pièce...

4 mai 2020/15 mai 2020

« L’art ne saurait de l’homme éterniser les jours, Et le mal quelques fois brave tous les secours. Si tu veux de tes ans prolonger la durée, Soupe peu, du vin pur ménage ta verrée ; Marche après ton repas ; ne dors point dans le jour ; De l’urine et des vents crains en toi le séjour ; Chasse...

Passé

22 octobre 2014/24 octobre 2014

VIEL est un spectacle pour un comédien. D’abord seul entouré de blanc, avec près de lui une petite musique d’harmonium, il illustre au fusain peu à peu ce qu’il raconte. L’histoire d’un vieux géant, d’un vieux continent qui porte sa hache sur son épaule. Un vieux continent, c’est un peu comme un vieux...

9 octobre 2014/9 octobre 2014

Méduses, Bestiaire miraculeux dans lequel Vincent Glowinski s’accompagne de performeurs (de quatre à six, issus d’ateliers), un guitariste et un batteur. Plongées dans les Abysses du Rêve. Ivresse(s) – subjuguant – enveloppant…
Méduses est l’image d’un corps qui s’use, qui lutte. Plongé dans...

1er octobre 2014/1er octobre 2014

Armés de quelques simples instruments : une table, une lampe, une caméra, du papier, de l’encre de Chine, Vincent Glowinski nous raconte une histoire, accompagné du son délicat, narratif et sophistiqué de la batterie de Teun Verbruggen. Dès le départ, le dessinateur entame une danse. C’est tout son...

28 septembre 2014/28 septembre 2014

Vincent Glowinski

Duo à l’encre

Détours Festival - Théâtre de Poche

Brussels, Belgium

Armés de quelques simples instruments : une table, une lampe, une caméra, du papier, de l’encre de Chine, Vincent Glowinski nous raconte une histoire, accompagné du son délicat, narratif et sophistiqué de la batterie de Teun Verbruggen. Dès le départ, le dessinateur entame une danse. C’est tout son...

4 septembre 2014/4 septembre 2014

Depuis 2008, Vincent Glowinski (aka Bonom) travaille avec le programmeur vidéo Jean-François Roversi. S’il a plutôt coutume de dessiner à main levée sur les murs de la ville, il évolue dans l’espace du théâtre le temps d’une performance. Ses déplacements, précis et répétés, sont filmés en direct par une...

1 | ... | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33

Contact

General manager
Pierre-Laurent Boudet
pierlo.boudet (at) entropieproduction.be
+32 484 650 830
Administrative manager
Agnès Pondeville
agnes.pondeville (at) entropieproduction.be
+32 2 642 20 57
Production manager - Projet Quartier Vincent Glowinski
Lorette Moreau
lorettemoreau chez gmail.com
Webmaster
Abel Poucet
infos (at) entropieproduction.be

Entropie Production est sous contrat programme avec la Fédération Wallonie Bruxelles et Wallonie Bruxelles International

En résidence administrative au Théâtre Varia
Rue du Sceptre 78
1050 Bruxelles - BE